Term Dates

2019—2020 Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2 September  - Friday 18 October

Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October - Thursday 19 December

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020 

PDD Dates:

¨ 2nd and 3rd September 2019

¨ 3rd April 2020

¨ 20th and 21st July 2020

Sept 2020 - July 2021

Autumn term 2020

Wednesday 2 Sept 2020 - Friday 23 Oct 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 Oct 2020 - Friday 30 Oct 2020

Monday 2 Nov 2020 - Friday 18 Dec 2020

Spring term 2021  

Monday 4 Jan 2021 - Friday 12 Feb 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 Feb 2021 - Friday 19 Feb 2021

Monday 22 Feb 2021 - Wednesday 31 Mar 2021

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 Apr 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 Jun 2021

Monday 7 Jun 2021 - Friday 23 Jul 2021

Professional Development Dates:

Wednesday 2nd Sept                  Monday 2nd Nov               Monday 4th Jan

                          Friday 28th May                      Friday 23rd July