Term Dates

Sept 2021 - July 2022

Spring term 2022

Monday 21 Feb 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 Jun 2022

Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 to Thursday 21 Jul 2022

Adjusted Jubilee Bank Holiday - school closed - Monday 6th June

5 Professional Development Dates:

Friday 1st April 2022         Friday 22nd July 2022 

                              -------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sept 2022 - July 2023

Autumn term 2022

Monday 5 Sep to Friday 21 Oct

Half term break: Monday 24 Oct to Friday 28 Oct
Monday 31 Oct to Friday 16 Dec

Spring term 2023

Wednesday 4 Jan to Friday 10 Feb

Half term break: Monday 13 Feb to Friday 17 Feb
Monday 20 Feb to Friday 31 Mar

Summer term 2023

Monday 17 Apr to Friday 26 May

Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 Jun
Monday 5 Jun to Thursday 20th Jul

5 Professional Development Dates:

Thursday 1st September 2022          Friday 2nd September 2022            

Friday 18th November 2022         Tuesday 3rd January 2023         Friday 21st July 2023